After uploading and deploying a new version of your app, you may not immediately see the changes when you first visit your app. This is because the very next time you visit your application, the old service worker will be loaded while the new service worker installs. After the new service worker installs, you will see your new version the next time you vist your app.
Please note that your new version will not load until all tabs with the app are closed. In other words, to see your new app, close down all the tabs with the old version and re-open a new tab with your app.
For more information on the service worker lifecycle, check on this page on MDN.